OpenLine and Contact Information

Huntington Ingalls Industries offers an anonymous and confidential means to voice concerns or report a suspected violation of our Code of Ethics and Business Conduct without fear of retaliation or coercion. The OpenLine (1-877-631-0020) is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and is administered by an external supplier.

Individuals who witness or suspect that anyone is acting against our Code of Ethics and Business Conduct should raise the concern immediately with their management, Human Resources, Business Conduct Officer (BCO) or the OpenLine.

For additional information on the ethics program, including ethics and business conduct policies and procedures, training, publications and other materials, contact information for site Business Conduct Officers, or to raise an ethics or compliance question or concern, contact one of the ethics offices:

HII Values posterCorporate

Dawn Smith
Business Conduct Officer
4101 Washington Ave.
Newport News, VA 23607
Dawn.R.Smith@hii-co.com

Ingalls Shipbuilding

Dorothy Shaw
Business Conduct Officer
1000 Jerry St Pe Highway (Ethics Office)
Pascagoula, MS 39567
dorothy.shaw@hii-ingalls.com

Newport News Shipbuilding

Evelyn Gregory
Business Conduct Officer
4101 Washington Ave.
Bldg 500-1 (Ethics Office)
Newport News, VA 23607
Evelyn.Gregory@hii-nns.com

Technical Solutions

Marlene Howard
Business Conduct Officer
Technical Solutions Division
5701 Cleveland Street, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
marlene.howard@hii-tsd.com

Kelly Carlan
Business Conduct Officer
Defense & Federal Solutions Group
5701 Cleveland Street, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
kelly.carlan@hii-tsd.com

Danielle Frazier
Business Conduct Officer
San Diego Shipyard
1995 Bayfront St.
San Diego, CA 92113-2122
danielle.frazier@hii-tsd.com

Melody Doleman
Business Conduct Officer
Nuclear & Environmental Group
11815 Fountain Way
Suite 500
Newport News, VA 23606
melody.doleman@hii-tsd.com

Fermeen Fazal
Business Conduct Officer
Oil & Gas Group
4808 Loop Central Drive, Suite 137
Houston, TX 77081-2355
fermeen.fazal@hii-upi.com

Carolyn Martin
Business Conduct Officer
Unmanned Systems Group
1 Henry Drive
Pocasset, MA 02559
carolyn.martin@hii-tsd.com